Board Members

snowlogo

Snow Productions, Inc. Board of Directors

Heather Sandusky - President - sandusky.heather@gmail.com 407-274-2188

Lisa Johnson Peck - Treasurer - ljpeck@ec.rr.com 910-617-6501

Tom Toby - Vice President - tltoby@yahoo.com 910-262-7390

Melanie Bright - Secretary - mbht@novonordisk.com 609-712-8517

Amy Walker Skane – General Member - awskane@gmail.com 910-262-2342

Lisa Joyner Fitzgerald - General Member - Lfitzgerald002@yahoo.com 910-409-9793

Nicole Sutton – General Member - sutton.nichole@gmail.com 910-431-2822

Jeremy Beakes - General Member - Jbeakes76@yahoo.com 910-784-1645

Amanda Bryant - General Member - abrynt2@aol.com 910-508-1454

Mandy Dawson - General Member - mandydawsonsings@gmail.com 910-617-6141